Versione stampabileSend by emailPDF version

The Editorial Board of De Europa works together as an interdisciplinary research group with the aim of publishing high quality papers in European and global studies, as well as in different disciplinary fields.  

The publication process (article proposal, peer review phase, author's revision, linguistic revision, author's final revision) is coordinated by the Managing Editor. 

Members of the Editorial Board are:


Umberto Morelli  - University of Turin

Associate Editors

Marinella Belluati - University of Turin
Paolo Caraffini - University of Turin
Lara Piccardo - University of Genoa
Rachele Raus - 
University of Bologna

Managing Editor

Filippo Maria Giordano - Link Campus University Rome

Deputy Managing Editor

Giuseppe Sciara - University of Bologna

Editorial Board

Luca Barbaini - University of Pavia
Andrea Becherucci - Historical Archives of the European Union, Florence
Tiziana Bertaccini - University of Turin
Francesca Bisiani - Université Catholique de Lille
Andrea Cofelice - University of Siena
Angela Condello - University of Messina
Federico Donelli - University of Genoa
Giovanni Finizio - University of Turin
Giuseppe Gabusi - University of Turin
Giorgio Grimaldi - University of Genoa
Guido Levi - University of Genoa
Anna Mastromarino - University of Turin
Marzia Ponso - University of Turin
Stefano Quirico - University of Eastern Piedmont
Stefano Saluzzo - University of Eastern Piedmont
Marco Stolfo - University of Udine
Federico Trocini - University of Turin
Lorenzo Vai - Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

The Journal is edited thanks to the Jean Monnet Chair Nofear4Europe
Visit the web site of the Chair